POSITION:HOME >The main businessAir freight service
The international air transportation
巴黎人现金娱乐场:2013-11-30

We have the mainland's leading export booking, customs clearance and operation team, to undertake the lantau island in Hong Kong airport, shenzhen baoan airport, guangzhou baiyun airport to international air freight business from all over the world, to provide customers from consulting quotation, booking the shipping space, door to door delivery, customs clearance, FCL, make to the goods from the port information query and so on complete air export business agent.
We will be according to their own characteristics and customer demand, to provide customers with personalized solutions.We always focus on providing customers with more secure, more efficient, more economical to export goods by air solution.

The main core business: 
1, shenzhen air freight direct to = = = = = > southeast Asia, the Middle East) and area (Japan/South Korea/Taiwan/Singapore/kl/Bangkok/ho chi minh, etc.), contracted airlines: useful (shenzhen)/AK (shenzhen)/MI (sia)/KE (Korean)/EK (uae)/CA (air) 
2. Shenzhen airfreight direct to = = = = = > the European countries (the Dutch/German/English/French/Italian/Swedish/Spanish/Russia/Switzerland, etc.), packet plate air agent: China southern airlines (CZ)/emerald (JI)/Air China (CA)
3. Shenzhen/Hong Kong airfreight direct to = = = = = > American special line: la/sf/Chicago/vancouver/Miami, agent package board air: Air China (CA)/Eva (BR)/UPS/CX/TG, etc

Introduce the main business:
1. International air transportation
Our company with EK, CV, CX, EK, AZ, NZ, OF, QY, CI, SQ, KE, JL, PR, UPS, FX, CZ, CA, and a number OF airlines in NW has established good and stable relations OF cooperation, to improve service quality.Our service network throughout Hong Kong, guangzhou, shenzhen, dongguan and the pearl river delta region.Agent network in jiangsu, zhejiang, Shanghai, fujian, hunan mainland areas all over the country, such as those goods port throughout Europe, the americas, Asia, Australia, Africa.Major cities in Europe and the United States, South Korea, Japan, India, Vietnam, Lagos, dubai, Singapore, Bangkok, and other countries and regions have agent, can provide customers with door-to-door delivery, safe and fast air transport import and export business.

2. Advantage routes
Europe and the United States air line, aviation special line in the Middle East, Africa, aviation special line, southeast Asian aviation special line, central and South America routes, etc.
Advantages of aviation: BA, TG, UPS, QR, EK, EY, CV, GF, SU, etc.
3. The company's main routes in southeast Asia, Western Europe, the united Arab emirates with EK airline, MH, Malaysia airlines, TG Thai airways, working closely with the change of the world's financial system, and the transfer of global financial perspective, our company in 2010 introduced a preferential routes in Africa Nigeria, and extended product line continuously, the southeast Asia and South Asia, the Middle East, India and Pakistan line service, makes up for the airfreight and express between the blind spot, save costs and make your goods safe and quick to clients!

4. The main international freight line: most countries can be sent to the door.Company and all staff in line with "take the customer as this, the good faith is supreme" the management idea, under the unremitting efforts, has established a set of perfect international air transportation network.For the overwhelming majority of customers with the best international air freight service. 

Our company has been in line with to the customer for the business objective, diligently enterprising, win-win cooperation, by a great number of partners praise for the outstanding freight forwarding enterprise, get the widespread praise of many customers and praise. As a team, that my company believes in good faith for this, the idea of service first, with the operation of the professional experience and first-class service.

Restrictions on the size of weight
1, according to flight models and of departure, transit, and destination airport equipment conditions, loading and unloading capacity determined that the maximum weight and size of shipping the goods. 
2, non wide-body aircraft, piece goods weight is generally not more than 80 kilograms, the dimension of the cargo door dimension model with no more than routes, appropriate, machine before and after the cargo door size of bulk cargo door receiving note

MD-82 135*75 125*65  
   MD-90 135*72 125*62  
   A-320 120*180 110*170  
   B737-200 85*120 75*110  
   B737-300 85*120 75*110  
   B757-200 110*140 100*130  
   FK-100 75*65 65*55  
Figure - 154 135 80 * 70 * 80 
   B-146 135*76 125*66  
B767-200, container board, box 120 * 90
A - 300 container board, box 120 * 90
A - 340 container board, box 120 * 90
MD - 11 container board, box 120 * 90
The smallest size 3, the goods in addition to direct the attached bills of lading documents, letters of such goods, other goods of length, width and height shall not be less than 40 cm.Under the above standard, by the shipper packaging.
4, cargo weight calculated by gross weight, the measuring unit is kilograms, mantissa four of five people.Each air waybill cargo weighing less than 1 kg, calculated at l kilograms.The valuables, the measuring unit is 0. L kilograms. 
5, a wide-bodied aircraft carrying the goods, the weight per piece is generally not more than 80 kg, volume is generally not more than 40 x60xi 00 cm.Wide-body aircraft carrying the goods and the weight of each package is generally not more than 250 kg, volume is generally not more than 100 x100x140 centimeters. 
  

We stick to "take the customer as the service faith" and "integrity, professional, and constantly improve, and customer win-win" business philosophy, give full play to the geographical advantage, adjacent to Hong Kong in order to avoid the inspection of customs declaration service advantages and Hong Kong line transportation advantage, strive to "the country's most influential professional international air freight enterprise".

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

您的位置:巴黎人现金娱乐场 >主营业务国际空运办事
国际空运
巴黎人现金娱乐场:2013-11-30

?

?大家拥有大陆地区首屈一指的出口订舱、报关和操纵团体,承接经香港大屿山机场深圳宝安机场广州白云机场发往世界各地的国际空运业务,为客户提供从咨询报价、预定舱位、上门提货、报关报检、拼装、制单到货物离港讯息查询等完整的空运出口业务代劳。?
??????????大家将按照客户自身特点和需求,为客户提供个性化的处置方案。大家始终专注于为客户提供更平安、更快捷、更经济的出口货物空运处置方案。

企业首要核心业务:?
???????1,深圳空运直飞=====>东南亚各国(中东)与地区(日本/韩国/新加坡/吉隆坡/曼谷/胡志明/台湾等),签约航空企业:ZH(深航)/AK(深航)/MI(新航)/KE(大韩)/EK(阿联酋)/CA(国航)?
???????2.深圳空运直飞=====>欧州各国(荷兰/德国/英国/法国/意大利/瑞士/瑞典/西班牙/俄罗斯等),包板代劳航空:南航(CZ)/翡翠(JI)/国航(CA
???????3.深圳/香港空运直飞=====>美国专线:洛杉矶/温哥华/芝加哥/三藩市/迈阿密等,代劳包板航空:国航(CA)/长荣(BR)/UPS/CX/TG等

首要业务先容:
???????1.国际空运
???????我司与EKCVCXEKAZNZOFQYCISQKEJLPRUPSFXCZCANW等多家航空企业建立了优良稳定的协作关系,为全面提高办事质量。大家的办事网点遍布香港、广州、深圳、东莞等珠三角地区。代劳网点遍布江、浙、沪、福建、湖南内地等全国各地区,指运港遍布欧洲美洲亚洲澳洲非洲。在欧美各大城市、韩国日本印度越南新加坡拉格斯迪拜曼谷等国家和地区有代劳,能为客户提供上门提货,平安快捷的空运进出口业务。

???????2.优势航线
???????欧美航空专线中东航空专线非洲航空专线东南亚航空专线,中南美航线等.
???????优势航空:BA、TG、UPS、QR、EK、EY、CV、GF、SU等.
???????3.企业主推东南亚航线、西欧航线,与EK 阿联酋航空MH马来西亚航空TG泰国航空紧密协作,伴随世界金融体系的变化,和全球金融视角的转移,我司2017年推出了非洲尼日利亚特惠航线,并持续延伸产品线,此刻东南亚及南亚、中东、印巴专线办事,弥补了空运和快递之间的盲点,使您的货物即节省成本又可平安快捷到达客户手中!

???????4.首要国际货运专线:大局部国家可以派送到门。企业及全体员工本着“以客户为本,诚信至上”的经营理念,在不懈的努力下,已建立了一套健全的国际空运网络。为广大客户提供最优质的国际空运办事。?

???????我司一直本着以客户为本的经营宗旨,努力进取,协作双赢,被众多协作伙伴称赞为优秀货运代劳企业,得到众多客户的广泛赞誉和好评.作为一支蓬勃向上的团队,我企业信奉诚信为本,办事至上的理念,凭着专业的操纵经验及一流的办事。

尺寸重量的限制???
???????1、按照航班机型及始发站、中转站和目的站机场的设备条件、装卸能力确定可收运货的最大重量和尺寸。?
???????2、非宽体飞机,单件货物重量一般不超过80千克,尺寸以不超过航线机型的货舱门尺寸,宜,机型前、后货舱门 散装货舱门?收货尺寸?备注??

???????MD-82 135*75 125*65 ?
  ???MD-90 135*72 125*62 ?
  ???A-320 120*180 110*170 ?
  ???B737-200 85*120 75*110 ?
  ???B737-300 85*120 75*110 ?
  ???B757-200 110*140 100*130 ?
  ???FK-100 75*65 65*55 ?
  ???图-154 135*80 125*70 ?
  ???B-146 135*76 125*66 ?
  ???B767-200 集装板、箱?120*90  ?
  ???A-300 集装板、箱?120*90  ?
  ???A-340 集装板、箱?120*90  ?
  ???MD-11 集装板、箱?120*90
  ???3、货物的最小尺寸除可直接随附货运单的文件、信函类货物外,其它货物的长、宽、高之不得小于40厘米。低于以上标准者,由托运人加大包装。 ?
  ???4、货物重量按毛重计算,计量单位为公斤,尾数四舍五人。每张航空货运单的货物重量不足1公斤时,按l公斤计算。贵重物品,计量单位为0.l公斤。?
  ???5、非宽体飞机载运的货物,每件货物重量一般不超过80公斤,体积一般不超过40X60XI 00厘米。宽体飞机载运的货物,每件货物重量一般不超过250公斤,体积一般不超过100X100X140厘米。?
 ?

???????大家坚守"以客户为本"的办事信念以及"诚信,专业,持续健全,与客户共赢"的经营理念,充分发挥毗邻香港地理优势,以免商检报关办事优势和中港线运输优势,力争"全国最有影响力的专业国际空运企业"。













大朗国际快递黄江国际快递塘厦国际快递凤岗国际快递道滘国际快递清溪国际空运由东莞巴黎人现金娱乐场总部提供办事。

热搜词:樟木头国际快递 佛山国际快递 中山国际快递 惠州国际快递 珠海国际快递

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图